Managing Directors:
Horst Arnold
(Managing Director)
Oliver Arnold
(Managing Director)
Phone: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-0
Fax: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-30
E-Mail: info@arnold-spedition.de


Accounts department, secretarial office:
Silke Beller
Phone: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-26
Fax: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-30
E-Mail: s.beller@arnold-spedition.de

Company Officer:
August Gutbrod
(Prokurist)
Phone: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-38
Fax: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-30
E-Mail: a.gutbrod@arnold-spedition.de


Project Manager for International Multimodal Transports:
Gerald Maroth
Phone: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-40
Fax: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-42
E-Mail: g.maroth@arnold-spedition.de

Ost-Europa Abteilungsleiter:
Rudolf Kraus
Telefon: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-19
Telefax: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-37
E-Mail: r.kraus@arnold-spedition.de

Specialist for sea and air cargo project management:
Heike Müller-Zschach
Phone: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-22
Fax: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-42
E-Mail: h.mueller-zschach@arnold-spedition.de

Accounting / Controlling:
Carola Müller-Zschach
Phone: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-55
Fax: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-30
E-Mail: c.mueller-zschach@arnold-spedition.de

IT / EDV:
Marcel Sommer
Phone: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-33
Fax: +49 (0) 93 65-30 08-30
E-Mail: m.sommer@arnold-spedition.de